October 8, 2021

Introducing the Cast of The Sound of Music!

Thank you to the 70 individuals who came out to audition.

Now that the contracts are signed, LCT is excited to announce the cast of The Sound of Music:

Maria Rainer: Hannah Fernandes
Captain Georg von Trapp: Aaron Gentes
The Mother Abbess: Brittany Thummel
Sister Berthe/Party Guest: Katie Fries
Sister Margaretta/Party Guest: Rachel Ponder
Sister Sophia/Frau Zeller: Katelyn Klieve
Franz: Allan Johnson
Frau Schmidt/Nun: Kristine Starkey-Gasch
Liesl: Kylene McNeese
Friedrich: Edward Doerr
Louisa: Jordan Toso
Kurt: Leo Poellinger
Brigitta: Quinn Williams
Marta: Delaney Small
Gretl: Avi Rios
Elsa Schraeder/Nun: Maria Higgins
Max Detweiler: Cole Jacobson
Herr Zeller: MacKinley Bruemmer
Baron Elberfeld: Kole Schilling
Baronness Elberfeld/Postulant: Susannah Carter
Admiral von Schreiber: Jordan Rooker
Nun/Party Guest: Kathy Werre, Kalene Ruehlow, Laurie Leese
New Postulant/Party Guest: Gracie Kromke