theatre light
Upcoming performances
Friday, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Jun 12
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Jun 19
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Jun 26
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Image
Woman dressed as peasant

Support

Patron donor membership

Enjoy the benefits of membership while providing the necessary support that allows us to continue creating magical experiences both in front of and behind the curtains.

Thanking our sponsors

We thank our generous donors who help LCT bring remarkable theatre to our community.