theatre light
Upcoming performances
Friday, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Jan 30
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Feb 6
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Friday, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Saturday, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Feb 13
12:00 am
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Feb 13
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Thursday, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Friday, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Saturday, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Sunday, Feb 20
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Thursday, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Friday, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Saturday, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Sunday, Feb 27
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Sunday, Mar 20
11:00 am
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Mar 20
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Image
Woman dressed as peasant

Support

Patron donor membership

Enjoy the benefits of membership while providing the necessary support that allows us to continue creating magical experiences both in front of and behind the curtains.

Thanking our sponsors

We thank our generous donors who help LCT bring remarkable theatre to our community.